Councillors & MP

Please click on your ward below to find your town councillors, unitary authority councillors and your local MP. Contact the town council with your house number and post code to find out which ward you are in.

Houghton Hall Ward

Current Councillors in Houghton Hall Ward: 5

Parkside Ward

Current Councillors in Parkside Ward: 4

Town Mayor - Jimmy Carroll

Deputy Mayor - Elaine Cooper

Tithe Farm Ward

Current Councillors in Tithe Farm Ward: 5

Central Bedfordshire Councillors for Houghton Regis

Current Councillors in Central Bedfordshire Councillors for Houghton Regis: 5

South West Bedfordshire

Current MPs in South West Bedfordshire Ward: 1