Councillors & MP

Please click on your ward below to find your town councillors, unitary authority councillors and your local MP. Contact the town council with your house number and post code to find out which ward you are in.

Now Viewing Town Councillors for Tithe Farm Ward

David Abbott

David Abbott

57 Leaf Road
Houghton Regis


01582 894060

Register of Interests More info on the Deputy Mayor
Tracey McMahon

Tracey McMahon

Community Independent Alliance

07948 532662

Register of Interests Read more about Tracey McMahon