Councillor Attendance




665_17th jan - 29 jan 2018.jpg

665_cllr 4th dec 17 -08 jan 18.jpg

665_13.6.17 to 18.09.17.jpg

665_12.12.16 to 8th may 17.jpg


665_cllr atten sept to dec 2016.jpg

665_8th aug16 - 5th sept 2016.JPG

665_Cllr att to april 16.jpg




N = didnt attend/no apologies 

N = didnt attend/gave apologies 

Y = did attend

Att = attended but does not sit on the committee

Sub = substituted for councillor who could not attend



DA = David Abbott

JC = Jimmy Carroll

DD-W = Don Dixon-Wilkinson

LE = Laura Ellaway

JH = Joanna Hillyard

RH = Robin Hines

MK = Martin Kennedy

TM = Tracey McMahon

RSC = Richard Scott

RSH = Robert Shimmin

CS = Chris Slough

AS = Tony Swain

ST = Sue Thorne

KW = Ken Wattingham

TW = Tim Welsh

Last updated about 1 week ago