Calendar of Meetings

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 7:00PM, UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED. 

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BE DIRECTED TO THE AGENDAS FOR THE MEETINGS.  

PLEASE NOTE: 

In accordance with government advice all current meetings of the council, will be held virtually.
This meeting is being held virtually via Microsoft Teams. If members of the public would like to attend,
please click on the meeting link on the agenda and follow the online instructions:
 
>>>Intructions on Remote Meeting Guidance<<<

produced by the Town Clerk in conjunction with the Chair of the Council, can be found 

 HERE

************************************************************************

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

2020 – 2021

       

2020 -2021

4th January 2021 Monday Planning 
11th January 2021 Monday Personnel Sub-Committee 6pm
18th January 2021 Monday Town Council 
20th  January  2021 Wednesday 

Combating Crime Working Group

Not open to public

25th  January 2021 Monday Planning
26th January 2021 Tuesday  Town Partnership 
4th February 2021 Thursday

Events Working Group 

Not open to public

8th February 2021 Monday Community Services
15th February 2021 Monday New Office Provisions Sub-Committee 6pm
15th February  2021 Monday  Planning

17th February  2021 Wednesday 

Combating Crime Working Group

Not open to public

22nd February 2021 Monday Environment & Leisure
1st March  2021 Monday Corporate Services
4th March   2021 Thursday

Events Working Group 

Not open to public

8th March 2021 Monday Planning
17th March  2021 Wednesday 

Combating Crime Working Group

Not open to public

22nd March 2021 Monday Town Council
29th March 2021 Monday Planning
1st April  2021 Thursday

Events Working Group

Not open to public 

12th  April 2021 Monday Annual Town's Meeting
13th April 2021 Tuesday Personnel Sub-Committee
14th April  2021 Wednesday 

Combating Crime Working Group

Not open to public

19th  April 2021 Monday Planning
27th April 2021 Tuesday  Town Partnership 
29th April  2021 Thursday

Events Working Group

Not open to public 

4th May 2021 Tuesday  New Office Provisions Sub-Committee 6pm
4th May 2021 Tuesday Planning
19th  May  2021 Wednesday 

Combating Crime Working Group

Not open to public

19th  May  2021 Wednesday Town Council (AGM)

 

Meetings may be subject to change, please check the website and social media for updates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Last updated about 3 months ago